Seine-et-Marne -77

Champs-sur-Marne

FEEB
Église chinoise, 1-3 rue des Marguerites, 77420 Champs-sur-Marne.
Responsable : Hui  Lai Fun Yvonne. eebcpe@ymail.com et yvonnehc@hotmail.com. 06 01 77 40 73.
Pasteur : Georges Mary.  georgesmary@gmail.com.

Chelles

EPUdF
Voir Lagny.

METF
Vie et Lumière, 65 rue Montfermeil, 77500 Chelles.

Pasteur : Joseph Corsellis. 06 08 23 24 00.

Combs-la-Ville 

CEAF
Assemblée chrétienne Fleuve de Vie. 11 rue Jean-Rostand, 77380 Combs-la-Ville.
Pasteur : Georges Aggrey. gaggrey@hotmail.com. 01 60 34 07 97 et 06 23 23 76 12.

Coulommiers

EPUdF
 Voir Nanteuil-lès-Meaux.

FEEB
La Bergerie. 81 rue du Gal Leclerc, 77120 Coulommiers. tel : 01 64 03 37 55.
Pasteur : Serge Bureau. snjtbureau@gmail.com

Crégy-lès-Meaux

METF
Vie et Lumière, 9 rue Maurice Leblanc, 77
Pasteur : Georges Maronnes. 01 64 63 89 28.

Dammarie-les-Lys

UFA
69 avenue du Maréchal Foch, 77190 Dammarie-les-Lys. tel : 01 64 10 33 88.
Pasteur : Philippe Leduc. tel : 06 15 39 70 30. philippe.leduc@adventiste.org

Fontainebleau

EPUdF
3 rue Béranger, 77300 Fontainebleau. tel : 01 64 22 80 31.
Lieux de culte : Fontainebleau. Nemours. Montereau
Pasteur : Odile Roman-Lombard. tél. 01 60 72 57 25. odile.romanlombard@aliceadsl.fr
paroisse réformée

CEEF
Eglise protestante évangélique. 34 rue Saint-Honoré, 77300 Fontainebleau
tel 01 60 72 78 57. E-mail : epe.fontainebleau@wanadoo.fr
Pasteurs : Philippe et Margherita Pluym. E-mail : philippe.pluym@wanadoo.fr

UFA
12 rue de Fleury, 77300 Fontainebleau.
Pasteurs : Samuel Ravonjiarivelo. tél 09 54 23 74 71 et 06 20 57 61 46. samuel.ravonjiarivelo@adventiste.org

Lagny

EPUdF
Lagny-Chelles-Marne la Vallée. 86 av. Albert Caillou, 77500 Chelles
4 avenue de la République, 77400 Lagny.
8 allée Jean-Paul Sartre, 77186 Noisiel
Site : www.epuf-lcmlv.fr
Pasteurs : Laurence Berlot.  01 64 12 24 56 - 06 30 77 45 90. pasteur.noisiel@orange.fr
et Annie Chapon. 01 60 07 30 42. pasteur-lagny@orange.fr
paroisse réformée

Lognes

FEEB
7 allée des Faneurs, 77185 Lognes. tel : 01 60 17 86 11.
Pasteur : Chen Chenu. 06 07 61 06 76. jlu4e@yahoo.fr

Meaux

UFA
55 avenue Henri Dunant, 77100 Meaux.
Pasteur : Ralph Seechurn. 01 69 00 83 51. ralph.seechurn@adventiste.org

Melun

EPUdF
Culte à Melun et Provins : 8 avenue Thiers, 77000 Melun et Hôtel de Savigny, 1 place du Châtel, 77160 Provins
Sites : http://epuf.melun.fr. 
Pasteur proposant : Noé Walter. tél : 01 64 3704 08. epuf.melun@gmail.com
paroisse réformée

FPMA
Culte : ERF, 8 avenue Thiers, 77000 Melun, et La Croix blanche, 77350 Le Mée/Seine
Pasteur : Pascaline Andrianaly Ratavao. tel : 01 64 22 50 71. charlotte.ranalimalala@wanadoo.fr

Mitry-Mory

UFA
2 rue Henry-Vidal, 77290 Mitry-Mory. tel : 01 64 27 51 92.
Pasteur : Erwin Kestner. tel 09 51 66 05 39. erwin.kestner@adventiste.org

Nangis

CEAF
Eglise ev. La Belle Porte, 9 chemin rural de Tannerie , 77370 Nangis.
Pasteur : Tangi Daniel Kiaku. danielmboukou@yahoo.fr  06 23 18 02 29

Nanteuil-lès-Meaux

EPUdF
37 rue Pasteur, 77100 Nanteuil-lès-Meaux et 19B rue Patras, 77120 Coulommiers. epu.nanteuil@free.fr
Pasteur : Quentin Braddock.  tel 01 64 34 10 16. q.braddock@free.fr
paroisse réformée

 Nemours

M P E
7 rue du Dr Dumée, 77140 Nemours .Pasteur :

Pontault-Combault

EPUdF
Saint-Matthieu. 15 rue du Plessis, 77340 Pontault-Combault. paroisse@saintmatthieu-protestants.org
Site : www.eglise-protestante-unie.fr/saint-matthieu-pB0116
Pasteur : poste vacant. Pdt du CP : Jacques Steiger. 01 43 86 04 12 et 06 12 89 46 38
jacques.steiger@orange.fr
paroisse luthérienne

Pringy

METF
Vie et Lumière, Salle des fêtes
Pasteur : Bruno Patre. 06 22 44 19 42.

Provins

EPUdF
1 place du Châtel, 77160 Provins. Voir Melun.
  Site : http://erf-provins@blogstop.com

UFA
3 rue du Pré Fossard, 77481 Provins.
Pastur : Roméo Miandy. tel. 06 18 04 36 21. romeo.miandy@adventiste.org

Savigny-le-Temple

CEAF
La Trompette de Vérité, 11 avenue J-P. Timbaud,
77176 Savigny-le-Temple.
Pasteur : Ndaka Ridchie. Tél. 01 49 78 94 12.

UFA
16 rue Alfred de Musset, 77176 Savigny-le-Temple.
Pasteur : Jean-Jack Chafograck. Tél. 06 07 60 06 48. jean-jack.chafograck@adventiste.org

Vert-Saint-Denis

CEAF
Firm Founders Int'Ministries. 42-44 rue Dionet, 77240 Vert-Saint-Denis.
Pasteurs : Nana Yaw Brako. noab@hotmail.fr. tel. 01 64 09 61 70 et 06 20 63 38 17
et Godwin. godwinbenefo@hotmail.com. tel 06 26 31 82 98.