Comité directeur

Président : 
   Thierry André. E-mail : pasteur.thierryandre@gmail.com

Vice-président : 
  Emmanuel Botolo. E-mail : eglise.lerocher@free.fr

Secrétaire : 
   Frédéric Genty. E-mail : informateur.regional@gmail.com

Trésorier :
  
Philippe Gablin. E-mail : phil.gablin@gmail.com

Membres :
   Ivan Carluer. E-mail : ivan.carluer@eglisemlk.fr
   Bertrand de Cazenove. E-mail : bertrand.de-cazenove@sfr.fr
   Jérémie Chamard. E-mail : jeremie.chamard@gmail.com
   Stéphane Guillet. E-mail : guillet.step@gmail.com
   Emil Lazar. E-mail : emil.lazar@adventiste.org
   Stuart Ludbrook. E-mail : stuart.ludbrook@orange.fr
   Jean Olekhnovitch. E-mail : jolekhnovitch@armeedusalut.fr
   Jean-Frédéric Patrzynski. E-mail : jpatrzynski@aol.com
   Olivier Risnes. E-mail : olivier.risnes@yahoo.fr